Persisting in a National Emergency!
GKCWPC Going Virtual


We find ourselves in an extraordinary times, and need to take extraordinary action. In order to do our part to keep everyone healthy, and still work on our mission the best we are able, the GKCWPC has made plans to operate virtually until the threat of the Corona virus is behind us.  All of our membership meetings, board meetings, fundraisers, etc. will be held online until we find ourselves in a healthier situation.


Rebecca Richardson
GKCWPC President
816 444-4360


Holiday Party and Annual MeetingTuesday, December 15, 6:00 pm
Online Meeting



Join us online for our annual holiday party and annual meeting.
We will have our annual meeting featuring board elections,
a DJ to entertain us, and a Paint Party for those who choose!

Free Online Event, and DJ.
(Charge for Paint Kit only.)

$45.00 for the Paint Party
Click Here to Purchase

Choose from two painting selections.
Paint kits include pre-sketched canvas, paint, brushes, a cup, and shipping.
Orders must be placed by December 5th.


RSVP on Facebook


GKCWPC is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.


Topic: Holiday Party
Time: Dec 15, 2020 06:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 233 280 1985
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,2332801985# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,2332801985# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 233 280 1985
Find your local number:




Join Our Newsletter List and
Volunteer to Take Action



Click Here to Join Our Email and Mail List

Click Here to Volunteer - Fill out the form and email to